OD’s Kitchen

It’s been a white to come back to OD’s Kitchen. This is one of the best breakfast restaurants in Gilroy. I remember I came here in 2008, that was my first time. Since then this restaurant has been my favorite breakfast spot. I noticed the menu and table changed but the taste and quality still remain the same. What I like about OD’s menu is that the portion is huge but the price quite reasonable. And people are so friendly.

ods2

I got California Omelette with home fries and my hubby got Sink Potato. The omelette is fluffy and sprouts gives a good accent, crispy and refreshing. Potatoes are perfectly baked, I like it with ketchup 🙂 Sink Potato is basically mixture of deep fried ham, pepper, onion and diced french fries. Mixing egg yolk with this heart attack food is simply delicious. We will be back!

ods-outside

Leave a Reply

